I’ve gotta stop.

I have really got to stop neglecting my blog. I just have been so busy these last few months. Between school and working 2 jobs and moving a few weeks ago I have had no time to just sit down and write. So since I have time right now I decide to at least get on and acknowledge that I am still doing my blog. (Even though I have like zero to none followers. Ha!) 

So first of all Happy New Year! 

I know its late, but at least it’s only a month late! I hope every ones year has been good so far!

Come to think of it I wasn’t even on for Thanksgiving or Christmas either! So I hope everyone had a Blessed Thanksgiving and Christmas! I know I did! 

Spring semester started about a month ago and so far it is going well. I actually passed my Anatomy & Physiology test, thank goodness! 

Gambit is getting big and is a major pain and spoiled rotten! 

Image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

